Home > Drama > Game of Thrones >

Season 6

AD:This title is currently not available on Prime Video
Free Trial
View All Sources

Game of Thrones Season 6

April. 24,2016
| Drama Action & Adventure Sci-Fi & Fantasy
This title is currently not available on Prime Video
Free Trial
View All Sources

Following the shocking developments at the conclusion of season five, survivors from all parts of Westeros and Essos regroup to press forward, inexorably, towards their uncertain individual fates. Familiar faces will forge new alliances to bolster their strategic chances at survival, while new characters will emerge to challenge the balance of power in the east, west, north and south.


Watch Trailer

Game of Thrones Season 6 Full Episode Guide

Episode 10 - The Winds of Winter
First Aired: June. 26,2016

Tyrion counsels Daenerys on the upcoming campaign. Jon and Sansa discuss their future. Trials begin in King's Landing.

Episode 9 - Battle of the Bastards
First Aired: June. 19,2016

As the Starks prepare to fight, Davos loses something dear. Ramsay plays a game. Daenerys faces a choice.

Episode 8 - No One
First Aired: June. 12,2016

While Jaime weighs his options, Cersei answers a request. Tyrion's plans bear fruit. Arya faces a new test.

Episode 7 - The Broken Man
First Aired: June. 05,2016

The High Sparrow eyes another target. Jaime confronts a hero. Arya makes a plan. The North is reminded.

Episode 6 - Blood of My Blood
First Aired: May. 29,2016

An old foe comes back into the picture. Gilly meets Sam’s family. Arya faces a difficult choice. Jaime faces off against the High Sparrow.

Episode 5 - The Door
First Aired: May. 22,2016

Tyrion seeks a strange ally. Bran learns a great deal. Brienne goes on a mission. Arya is given a chance to prove herself.

Episode 4 - Book of the Stranger
First Aired: May. 15,2016

Tyrion strikes a deal. Jorah and Daario undertake a difficult task. Jaime and Cersei try to improve their situation.

Episode 3 - Oathbreaker
First Aired: May. 08,2016

Daenerys meets her future. Bran meets the past. Tommen confronts the High Sparrow. Arya trains to be No One. Varys finds an answer. Ramsay gets a gift.

Episode 2 - Home
First Aired: May. 01,2016

Bran trains with the Three-Eyed Raven. In King’s Landing, Jaime advises Tommen. Tyrion demands good news, but has to make his own. At Castle Black, the Night’s Watch stands behind Thorne. Ramsay Bolton proposes a plan, and Balon Greyjoy entertains other proposals.

Episode 1 - The Red Woman
First Aired: April. 24,2016

The fate of Jon Snow is revealed. Daenerys meets a strong man. Cersei sees her daughter once again.

Free Trial Channels

Show More


Similar titles