Home > Drama > Hawaii Five-0 >

Season 1

AD:This title is currently not available on Prime Video
Free Trial
View All Sources

Hawaii Five-0 Season 1

September. 20,2010
| Drama Crime
This title is currently not available on Prime Video
Free Trial
View All Sources

Steve McGarrett returns home to Oahu, in order to find his father's killer. The governor offers him the chance to run his own task force (Five-0). Steve's team is joined by Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua.


Watch Trailer

Hawaii Five-0 Season 1 Full Episode Guide

Episode 24 - Trust
First Aired: May. 16,2011

When Five-0 gets too close to the truth about Wo Fat and his associates, the criminal mastermind retaliates by trying to destroy the team. They've always played by their own rules, but when the Governor can no longer protect them, it's time for Five-0 to pay the consequences of their actions.

Episode 23 - Until the End is Near
First Aired: May. 09,2011

With the invaluable information that was shared by Agent Jenna Kaye, Five-0 is closer than ever to capturing Wo Fat. Their mission takes an abrupt turn, however, when Danny is exposed to a lethal neurological agent that presents an even greater threat: bio-terrorism on the island.

Episode 22 - Close to Heart
First Aired: May. 02,2011

It's the worst kind of overexposure when world-renowned photographer Renny Sinclair is murdered while on assignment in Hawaii shooting the annual swimsuit edition of a top sports magazine.

Episode 21 - Revenge
First Aired: April. 18,2011

When a crime lord moves against the family of an undercover NYPD detective who infiltrated his organization, it's up to Five-0 to stop the policeman from exacting revenge.

Episode 20 - Shore
First Aired: April. 11,2011

While hiking in a remote area of the jungle to see the famed petroglyphs, McGarrett and Danny instead find a homicide victim. Meanwhile, their aunt's failing health leads Kono and Chin Ho to visit home, where Kono finally learns the truth about the scandal that ended her cousin's career with the Honolulu Police Department.

Episode 19 - Heroes and Villains
First Aired: March. 21,2011

Five-0 combs a convention to find the killer of a sci-fi fan who was thrown out of a high-rise window. A CIA agent who's interested in the Yakuza that killed McGarrett's parents shows up in town to meet with Steve.

Episode 18 - The Long Goodbye
First Aired: February. 21,2011

While Five-0 races to stop a mad bomber before he kills again, Danny gets an unexpected visit from his little brother, Matt, a fun-loving, Wall Street broker. The family reunion is cut short, however, when Danny discovers the real reason that Matt is in Hawaii.

Episode 17 - Pirate
First Aired: February. 14,2011

Five-0 is first on the scene when a pirate attack turns an afternoon pleasure cruise into a kidnap-and-ransom nightmare for a group of wealthy spring breakers.

Episode 16 - To Protect
First Aired: February. 07,2011

When the sole witness in a high-profile murder case disappears, Five-0 must head into the jungle to locate and protect her from assassins who are closing in fast.

Episode 15 - Tidal Wave
First Aired: January. 23,2011

Five-0 struggles to stay a step ahead of a major tsunami that has the island evacuating its shores as they investigate the disappearance of the head of the Tsunami Warning Center.

Episode 14 - An Innocent Man
First Aired: January. 17,2011

After a high-speed chase, the team makes a gruesome discovery; Chin Ho and his ex-fiancee are awkwardly reunited.

Episode 13 - The Beginning
First Aired: January. 03,2011

McGarrett discovers new clues in his mother's murder when his sister is kidnapped.

Episode 12 - Desperate Measures
First Aired: December. 13,2010

It's Christmas in Hawaii, but instead of celebrating, Five-0 is negotiating a hostage situation when the man who killed McGarrett's father resurfaces. The murderer, Victor Hesse, threatens to detonate an explosive that he's strapped to Chin Ho's chest.

Episode 11 - Paradise
First Aired: December. 06,2010

The wife of a newlywed couple is found disoriented with amnesia in Kahana State Park with the husband currently missing. The mother of the husband suspects the wife for staging the whole thing although Five-0 & M.E. Bergman may have discovered a potential newlywed serial killer.

Episode 10 - Race
First Aired: November. 22,2010

Five-0 is baffled when a highly skilled ring of thieves pulls off a heist of an armored car, killing two security guards but leaving the money behind. Their only lead in the case requires Danny to reluctantly ask his ex-wife for a favor.

Episode 9 - The Siege
First Aired: November. 15,2010

When a member of the security detail for an upcoming Aid Summit is murdered before he can reveal the details of an assassination plot, Five-0 is brought in to investigate the murder and protect the target, a ruthless dictator.

Episode 8 - Belief
First Aired: November. 08,2010

When Danny's ex-partner is found dead at a Hawaiian luau the Five-0 team's investigation leads them to some dirty cops and a powerful cocaine cartel.

Episode 7 - Accept
First Aired: November. 01,2010

When a Navy SEAL, who's on the run for a murder he swears he didn't commit, takes hostages and safe haven aboard the U.S.S. Missouri memorial battleship, McGarrett must use every SEAL skill in his arsenal to diffuse the situation.

Episode 6 - North Shore of Oʻahu
First Aired: October. 25,2010

When the CEO of a successful surf company is murdered, Kono revisits her past; Five-0 is thrown into the varied but interconnected worlds of North Shore surfing.

Episode 5 - Forgotten/Missing
First Aired: October. 18,2010

When the daughter of the U.S. ambassador to the Philippines is found dead, the governor tasks Five-0 with finding her abducted sister.

Episode 4 - Victory
First Aired: October. 11,2010

A violent convict escapes from prison and kidnaps a young couple on vacation; McGarrett's estranged sister comes to town.

Episode 3 - Respect the Land
First Aired: October. 04,2010

An escalating gang war spills into the stands of a high-school football game, killing several people; an unlikely partnership arises.

Episode 2 - Family
First Aired: September. 27,2010

Following the abduction of a former NSA cyberterrorism expert, the team must rescue the man and prevent a breach of national security.

Episode 1 - Pilot
First Aired: September. 20,2010

Steve McGarrett is summoned home to the island of Honolulu to bury his father after he is murdered by a madman. Governor Jameson wants Steve to head up a new elite police unit and she will give him full authority to get the job done. Initially he turns down the job, but when he meets the man in charge of the unit, he changes his mind.

Free Trial Channels

Show More


Similar titles